Staff

Name                  Title              Extension         Emails

McDonald, Jeannine          Principal                           204          jmcdonald@happyvalleyschool.org

Seid, Nancy                   Office Manager                     208          nseid@happyvalleyschool.org

Coppola, Lily                     Registrar                           200          lcoppola@happyvalleyschool.org

Heim, Susan                   Attendance                          201          sheim@happyvalleyschool.org

McKinney, Julie           Project Manager                     207           jmckinney@happyvalleyschool.org

Tibbett, Heather              Nurse                                 202          htibbett@happyvalleyschool.org

Garcia, Teresa                SPED                                117          tgarcia@happyvalleyschool.org

Smeets, Jennifer             Daycare                            203          jsmeets@happyvalleyschool.org

Lovett, Laurie           Transportation/Kitchen            223           llovett@happyvalleyschool.org

Albertson, Jaye           PE Teacher                                           jalbertson@happyvalleyschool.org

Kelly Wheelis            Technology Teacher               120         kwheelis@happyvalleyschool.org

Flores, Angel                     Music                              119           aflores@happyvalleyschool.org

Hammon, Leslie          Kindergarten Teacher           111        lhammon@happyvalleyschool.org

Johnson, Lacy              Kindergarten Teacher          122       ljohnson@happyvalleyschool.org

Palmer, Stefanie          Kindergarten Teacher          110      spalmer@happyvalleyschool.org

Aquilone, Lori              1st Grade Teacher               101       laquilone@happyvalleyschool.org

Conner, Melisa           1st Grade Teacher                100       mconner@happyvalleyschool.org

DeCovnick, Jennifer     1st Grade Teacher              109        jdecovnick@happyvalleyschool.org

Costa, Nicole               2nd Grade Teacher              107       ncosta@happyvalleyschool.org

Kluzek, Michelle           2nd Grade Teacher              103      mkluzek@happyvalleyschool.org 

Melroy, Stacie              2nd Grade Teacher              104      smelroy@happyvalleyschool.org

Lusson, Katherine        3rd Grade Teacher              121     klusson@happyvalleyschool.org

Rogers, Sarah            3rd Grade Teacher                115       srogers@happyvalleyschool.org

Saenz-Camilli, Sonia    3rd Grade Teacher              118      ssaenz-Camilli@happyvalleyschool.org

Monte Calvo, Lucy      4th  Grade Teacher              108       lmontecalvo@happyvalleyschool.org

Simon, Shawn            4th Grade Teacher                102       ssimon@happyvalleyschool.org

Wash, Kristen              4th Grade Teacher              114       kwash@happyvalleyschool.org

Gillette, Amy                 5th Grade Teacher              113       agillette@happyvalleyschool.org

Borsuk, Haley            6th-8th Math Teacher             241       hborsuk@happyvalleyschool.org

Hietala, Mary              6th-8th Science Teacher        105       mhietala@happyvalleyschool.org

Hundt, Laura               6th-8th Writing Teacher          240       lhundt@happyvalleyschool.org

Miller, Brooke              6th-8th  History Teacher           242      bmiller@happyvalleyschool.org

Bock, Michelle           6th-8th  Literature Teacher          106         mbock@happyvalleyschool.org