Staff

Name                  Title                    Extension           Emails

Born, J.C.               Principal                            204          jborn@happyvalleyschool.org

Phillips, Marcia       Assistant Principal            206           mphillips@happyvalleyschool.org

Seid, Nancy            Office Manager                 208          nseid@happyvalleyschool.org

Coppola, Lily           Registrar                           200          lcoppola@happyvalleyschool.org

Heim, Susan           Attendance                        201          sheim@happyvalleyschool.org

McKinney, Julie        Project Manager               207           jmckinney@happyvalleyschool.org

Tibbett, Heather              Nurse                         202          htibbett@happyvalleyschool.org

Wiles, Cate               SPED Director                 117         cwiles@happyvalleyschool.org

Smeets, Jennifer      Daycare                            203         jsmeets@happyvalleyschool.org

Lovett, Laurie           Transportation/Kitchen     223         llovett@happyvalleyschool.org

Albertson, Jaye           PE Teacher                                  jalbertson@happyvalleyschool.org

Moody, Chanel          Computers                       120         cmoody@happyvalleyschool.org

Flores, Angel             Music                               119           aflores@happyvalleyschool.org

Best, Marilee              3rd Grade Teacher         115        mbest@happyvalleyschool.org

Colann, Don                3rd Grade Teacher        112       dcolann@happyvalleyschool.org

Conner, Melisa            1st Grade Teacher        100       mconner@happyvalleyschool.org

Costa, Nicole                2nd Grade Teacher      107       ncosta@happyvalleyschool.org

DeCovnick, Jennifer     1st Grade Teacher       109        jdecovnick@happyvalleyschool.org

Eager, Marcia-Jo         4th Grade Teacher       114        meager@happyvalleyschool.org

Galligo, Kayla              Kindergarten Teacher    121        kgalligo@happyvalleyschool.org

Gillette, Amy              5th/6th English Teacher     240      agillette@happyvalleyschool.org

Gordon, Lindsey          1st Grade Teacher          101        lgordon@happyvalleyschool.org

Gould, Cindi                 3rd Grade Teacher         118        cgould@happyvalleyschool.org

Hammon, Leslie          Kindegarten Teacher      111        lhammon@happyvalleyschool.org

Hoover, Scott              5th/6th Math Teacher       241     shoover@happyvalleyschool.org

Hoover, Tracy           5th/6th Science Teacher   105     thoover@happyvalleyschool.org

Johnson, Lacy              2nd Grade Teacher     106       ljohnson@happyvalleyschool.org

Kluzek, Michelle           2nd Grade Teacher      103      mkluzek@happyvalleyschool.org

Melroy, Stacie              2nd Grade Teacher      104      smelroy@happyvalleyschool.org

Miller, Brooke       5th/6th Social Studies Teacher   242      bmiller@happyvalleyschool.org

Northrup, Mona             4th Grade Teacher           113       mnorthrup@happyvalleyschool.org

Shen (Elbling), Vickie     Kindergarten Teacher    110   vshen@happyvalleyschool.org

 Simon, Shawn            4th Grade Teacher        102       ssimon@happyvalleyschool.org