Staff

Name                  Title              Extension         Emails

Born, J.C.                             Principal                           204          jborn@happyvalleyschool.org

Phillips, Marcia            Assistant Principal                   206           mphillips@happyvalleyschool.org

Seid, Nancy                   Office Manager                     208          nseid@happyvalleyschool.org

Coppola, Lily                     Registrar                           200          lcoppola@happyvalleyschool.org

Heim, Susan                   Attendance                          201          sheim@happyvalleyschool.org

McKinney, Julie           Project Manager                     207           jmckinney@happyvalleyschool.org

Tibbett, Heather              Nurse                                 202          htibbett@happyvalleyschool.org

Wiles, Cate               SPED Director                         117          cwiles@happyvalleyschool.org

Smeets, Jennifer             Daycare                            203          jsmeets@happyvalleyschool.org

Lovett, Laurie           Transportation/Kitchen          223           llovett@happyvalleyschool.org

Albertson, Jaye           PE Teacher                                          jalbertson@happyvalleyschool.org

Williams, Chanel          Computers                          120           cwilliams@happyvalleyschool.org

Flores, Angel                     Music                             119           aflores@happyvalleyschool.org

Best, Marilee              3rd Grade Teacher                115        mbest@happyvalleyschool.org

Colann, Don               3rd Grade Teacher                112       dcolann@happyvalleyschool.org

Conner, Melisa           1st Grade Teacher                100       mconner@happyvalleyschool.org

Costa, Nicole               2nd Grade Teacher              107       ncosta@happyvalleyschool.org

DeCovnick, Jennifer     1st Grade Teacher              109        jdecovnick@happyvalleyschool.org

Eager, Marcia-Jo         4th Grade Teacher              114        meager@happyvalleyschool.org

Gillette, Amy            5th/6th/7th English Teacher    240       agillette@happyvalleyschool.org

Gould, Cindi                 3rd Grade Teacher              118        cgould@happyvalleyschool.org

Hammon, Leslie          Kindegarten Teacher           111        lhammon@happyvalleyschool.org

Hoover, Scott            5th/6th/7th Math Teacher       241        shoover@happyvalleyschool.org

Hoover, Tracy           5th/6th/7th Science Teacher   105       thoover@happyvalleyschool.org

Johnson, Lacy              Kindergarten Teacher          121       ljohnson@happyvalleyschool.org

Kluzek, Michelle           2nd Grade Teacher              103      mkluzek@happyvalleyschool.org

Melroy, Stacie              2nd Grade Teacher              104      smelroy@happyvalleyschool.org

Miller, Brooke       5th/6th/7th History Teacher       242      bmiller@happyvalleyschool.org

Northrup, Mona            1st Grade Teacher             113       mnorthrup@happyvalleyschool.org

Palmer, Stefanie          Kindergarten Teacher         110

Shen, Vickie                7th Grade Teacher              106           vshen@happyvalleyschool.org

 Simon, Shawn            4th Grade Teacher               102       ssimon@happyvalleyschool.org

Smith, Spencer             4th Grade Teacher              113