Staff

Name                  Title              Extension         Emails

McDonald, Jeannine          Principal                           204          jmcdonald@happyvalleyschool.org

Seid, Nancy                   Office Manager                     208          nseid@happyvalleyschool.org

Coppola, Lily                     Registrar                           200          lcoppola@happyvalleyschool.org

Heim, Susan                   Attendance                          201          sheim@happyvalleyschool.org

McKinney, Julie           Project Manager                     207           jmckinney@happyvalleyschool.org

Tibbett, Heather              Nurse                                 202          htibbett@happyvalleyschool.org

Rodriguez, Chirstine     SPED Director                     117          crodriguez@happyvalleyschool.org

Smeets, Jennifer             Daycare                            203          jsmeets@happyvalleyschool.org

Lovett, Laurie           Transportation/Kitchen          223           llovett@happyvalleyschool.org

Albertson, Jaye           PE Teacher                                          jalbertson@happyvalleyschool.org

Williams, Chanel          Computers                          120           cwilliams@happyvalleyschool.org

Flores, Angel                     Music                             119           aflores@happyvalleyschool.org

Bock, Michelle           6th-8th Grade Teacher          106         mbock@happyvalleyschool.org

Conner, Melisa           1st Grade Teacher                100       mconner@happyvalleyschool.org

Costa, Nicole               2nd Grade Teacher              107       ncosta@happyvalleyschool.org

DeCovnick, Jennifer     1st Grade Teacher              109        jdecovnick@happyvalleyschool.org

Eager, Marcia-Jo         4th Grade Teacher              114        meager@happyvalleyschool.org

Gillette, Amy                 5th Grade Teacher             113       agillette@happyvalleyschool.org

Gould, Cindi                 3rd Grade Teacher              115        cgould@happyvalleyschool.org

Hammon, Leslie          Kindegarten Teacher           111        lhammon@happyvalleyschool.org

Hundt, Laura               6th-8th EnglishTeacher       240       lhundt@happyvalleyschool.org

Hoover, Scott                6th-8th Math Teacher       241        shoover@happyvalleyschool.org

Hoover, Tracy                6th-8th Science Teacher   105       thoover@happyvalleyschool.org

Johnson, Lacy              Kindergarten Teacher          122       ljohnson@happyvalleyschool.org

Kluzek, Michelle           2nd Grade Teacher              103      mkluzek@happyvalleyschool.org 

Lusson, Katherine        3rd Grade Teacher              121     klusson@happyvalleyschool.org

Melroy, Stacie              2nd Grade Teacher              104      smelroy@happyvalleyschool.org

Miller, Brooke              6th-8th History Teacher       242      bmiller@happyvalleyschool.org

Aquilone, Lori              1st Grade Teacher             101       laquilone@happyvalleyschool.org

Padron, Patricia          3rd Grade Teacher             108     ppadron@happyvalleyschool.org

Palmer, Stefanie          Kindergarten Teacher         110      spalmer@happyvalleyschool.org

Saenz-Camilli, Sonia    3rd Grade Teacher           118      ssaenz-Camilli@happyvalleyschool.org

Shen, Vickie                5th Grade Teacher              112           vshen@happyvalleyschool.org

 Simon, Shawn            4th Grade Teacher              102       ssimon@happyvalleyschool.org