Staff

Name                  Title                    Extension           Emails

Born, J.C.               Principal                            204          jborn@happyvalleyschool.org

Phillips, Marcia       Assistant Principal            206           mphillips@happyvalleyschool.org

Seid, Nancy            Office Manager                 208          nseid@happyvalleyschool.org

Coppola, Lily           Registrar                           200          lcoppola@happyvalleyschool.org

Heim, Susan           Attendance                        201          sheim@happyvalleyschool.org

McKinney, Julie        Project Manager               207           jmckinney@happyvalleyschool.org

Small, Linda             Administrative Assistant    207          lsmall@happyvalleyschool.org

Burk, Carly                Nurse                                202         cburk@happyvalleyschool.org

Wiles, Cate               SPED Director                 117         cwiles@happyvalleyschool.org

Smeets, Jennifer      Daycare                            203         jsmeets@happyvalleyschool.org

Lovett, Laurie           Transportation/Kitchen     223         llovett@happyvalleyschool.org

Moody, Chanel          Computers                       120         cmoody@happyvalleyschool.org

Flores, Angel             Music                                             aflores@happyvalleyschool.org

Anstett, Lori               Kindergarten Teacher     111       lanstett@happyvalleyschool.org

Best, Marilee              3rd Grade Teacher         119        mbest@happyvalleyschool.org

Bralley, Alyssa            4nd Grade Teacher       116      abralley@happyvalleyschool.org

Colann, Don                3rd Grade Teacher        112       dcolann@happyvalleyschool.org

Conner, Melisa            1st Grade Teacher        100       mconner@happyvalleyschool.org

Costa, Nicole                2nd Grade Teacher      107       ncosta@happyvalleyschool.org

DeCovnick, Jennifer     1st Grade Teacher       109        jdecovnick@happyvalleyschool.org

Eager, Marcia-Jo         4th Grade Teacher       114        meager@happyvalleyschool.org

Elbling, Vickie              Kindergarten Teacher    110     velbling@happyvalleyschool.org

Galligo, Kayla              Kindergarten Teacher    121        kgalligo@happyvalleyschool.org

Gillette, Amy                3rd Grade Teacher       115        agillette@happyvalleyschool.org

Gordon, Lindsey          1st Grade Teacher       101        lgordon@happyvalleyschool.org

Gould, Cindi                 3rd Grade Teacher      118        cgould@happyvalleyschool.org

Hammon, Leslie           1st Grade Teacher      108        lhammon@happyvalleyschool.org

Hoover, Scott              5th/6th Math Teacher       241     shoover@happyvalleyschool.org

Hoover, Tracy           5th/6th Science Teacher   105     thoover@happyvalleyschool.org

Johnson, Lacy              2nd Grade Teacher     106       ljohnson@happyvalleyschool.org

Kluzek, Michelle           2nd Grade Teacher      103      mkluzek@happyvalleyschool.org

Melroy, Stacie              2nd Grade Teacher      104      smelroy@happyvalleyschool.org

Miller, Brooke       5th/6th Social Studies Teacher   242      bmiller@happyvalleyschool.org

Montagna, Janine     5th/6th English Teacher       240       jmontagna@happyvalleyschool.org

Montgomery, Austin     PE Teacher                                amontgomery@happyvalleyschool.org

 Simon, Shawn            4th Grade Teacher        102       ssimon@happyvalleyschool.org

Treece, Ginger             4th Grade Teacher         113     gtreece@happyvalleyschool.org

Zammit, Ann                 Kindergarten Teacher    122     azammit@happyvalleyschool.org